Kontaktdaten der Mitarbeiter: 

Service        
Tel 02957 984 980      
Fax 02957 984 989      
Email service@packingsystems.de      
Herr Jan Vogt     Frau Anna Schreiner
Tel 02957 984 988   Tel 02957 984 983
Fax 02957 984 989   Fax 02957 984 989
Email Jan.Vogt@packingsystems.de   Email Anna.Schreiner@packingsystems.de
Herr Hermann Pankratz   Frau Irina Schartner
Tel 02957 984 984   Tel 02957 984 981
Fax 02957 984 989   Fax 02957 984 989
Email Hermann.Pankratz@packingsystems.de   Email Irina.Schartner@packingsystems.de
Frau Yuliani Krisnawati    
Tel 02957 984 986    
Fax 02957 984 989    
Email Yuliani.Krisnawati@packingsystems.de      
         

 

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

* :
* :
* :
* :
:
:
Prüfziffer:
 =  Bitte Ergebnis eintragen